Copyright Notice

Copyright Notice


The information available within this website may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that the Department of Health, the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government"), as the source of information, is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use.


Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information available within this website for commercial use is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the Government.


The Government shall not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.


Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such materials must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.


Disclaimer


The information provided by the Department of Health, the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the general information on this website, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given by the Government as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.


This website also contains information contributed by other parties over whom, and in respect of which, the Government may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites and obtain information provided by other parties. The Government expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by other parties on this website or any other sites linked to this website and the Government accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.


The Government is not responsible for any loss or damages whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information on this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information on this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

版 權 公 告

版 權 公 告


本網站內的資訊,可供發布或複製作非商業用途,但必須注明有關資訊是由香港特別行政區政府衞生署(簡稱"政府")提供的。


除非事先得到政府的書面授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、發布或提供本網站內的資訊作商業用途。


政府對於因本網站的資訊,或因複製或發布本網站的資訊而引致的任何損失或損毀,一概不負任何責任。


上述許可只適用於受政府版權保護的資訊。涉及第三者版權的資料得獲有關版權持有人批准,方可複製或以任何其他形式使用。


免 責 聲 明


香港特別行政區政府衞生署(簡稱"政府")在本網址所提供的資料只供參考之用。雖然政府已盡力確保該等資料準確,但對於該等資料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明示或隱含的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。


本網站亦載有由其他人士或機構所提供的資料,而政府對該等人士或機構以及對該等資料並無影響力。使用者可從本網站連結至由其他人士或機構所提供的網站。政府現明文述明,政府並沒有核准或認可由其他人士或機構在本網站或與本網站連結的其他網站上所提供的資料,對於該等資料亦不承擔任何責任或法律責任(不論該等責任是如何導致的)。


對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,政府並不承擔責任。政府保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載的一切資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料,並宜加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。